Contact the Robert Mondavi Institute Staff

Skyline
Jean-Xavier

Jean-Xavier Guinard
Interim Director
(530) 754-6349 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
jxguinard@ucdavis.edu

David Block

David Block
Chair, Department of Viticulture and Enology
(530) 752-0381 (office)
deblock@ucdavis.edu

Linda Harris

Linda Harris
Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology
(530) 754-9485 (office)
ljharris@ucdavis.edu

Melissa

Melissa Haworth
Director, Major Gifts
CA&ES Dean's Office
(530) 979-1440 (office)
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu

Dan

Dan Flynn
Director, Olive Center
(530) 752-5170 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
jdflynn@ucdavis.edu

Selina

Selina Wang
Research Director, Olive Center
(530) 752-0612 (office)
scwang@ucdavis.edu

Shirley

Xueqi (Shirley) Li
Assistant Director, Olive Center
(530) 752-3176 (office)
spsli@ucdavis.edu

Amina

Amina Harris
Director, Honey and Pollination Center
(530) 754-9301 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
aharris@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Luu
Administrative Assistant, Honey and Pollination Center
(530) 754-9301 (office) (530) 752-7080 (fax)
Luu@caes.ucdavis.edu

   

White

Evan White
Design and Communications
(530) 754-6349 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu