People

People in Sensory Theater
Andrew Waterhouse
Andrew Waterhouse
Director

Robert Mondavi Institute
(530) 754-6349 (main)
alwaterhouse@ucdavis.edu

Evan White
Evan White
Communications

Robert Mondavi Institute
(530) 752-5233 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu

Babette Orendain
Babette Orendain
Administrative & Events 

Robert Mondavi Institute
(530) 754-6349 (main)
brorendain@ucdavis.edu

Dan Flynn
Dan Flynn
Director

UC Davis Olive Center
(530) 752-5170 (office)
jdflynn@ucdavis.edu

Selina Wang
Selina Wang
Research Director

UC Davis Olive Center
(530) 752-0612 (office)
scwang@ucdavis.edu

Shirley Li
Shirley Li 
Assistant Director

UC Davis Olive Center
(530) 752-3176 (office)
spsli@ucdavis.edu

Amina Harris
Amina Harris 
Director

Honey and Pollination Center
(530) 754-9301 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu

Liz Luu
Liz Luu
Marketing & Events

Honey and Pollination Center
(530) 754-9301 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu

Julian Alston
Julian Alston 
Director

Center for Wine Economics
(530) 752-3283 (office)
julian@primal.ucdavis.edu